Senior Management
PrincipalJonathan Lambertprincipal@windyridge.school.nz 
Deputy Principal/SENCOJenine Maxwelljmaxwell@windyridge.school.nz
Deputy PrincipalInge Millardimillard@windyridge.school.nz
Teaching Staff
Teacher Room 2Gemma Crowthergcrowther@windyridge.school.nz 
Teacher Room 3Jane Brownjbrown@windyridge.school.nz
Teacher Room 4Sarah Turnersturner@windyridge.school.nz
Teacher Room 5Angela Hallahall@windyridge.school.nz
Teacher Room 6Heidi Feganhfegan@windyridge.school.nz 
Teacher Room 7Caroline Walkercwalker@windyridge.school.nz 
Teacher Room 8Nick Uptonnupton@windyridge.school.nz
Teacher Room 9Caroline Andrewscandrews@windyridge.school.nz
Teacher Room 10Jude Tabuteaujtabuteau@windyridge.school.nz
Teacher Room 11Jenny Law jlaw@windyridge.school.nz
Teacher Room 12Nicola Tylerntyler@windyridge.school.nz
Teacher Reading RecoveryDebra Lewisdlewis@windyridge.school.nz  
TeacherSue Ogden sogden@windyridge.school.nz
TeacherShirley Crosbyscrosby@windyridge.school.nz
Support Staff
Executive Officer & Property ManagerSuzanne Boycesboyce@windyridge.school.nz
Office SupportCarmen Yiucyiu@windyridge.school.nz  
Learning AssistantDonna Walkerdwalker@windyridge.school.nz
Learning AssistantDonna Wilsondwilson@windyridge.school.nz
Learning AssistantTania Stephenststephens@windyridge.school.nz
Learning AssistantTracey Walkertwalker@windyridge.school.nz