Senior Management
PrincipalJonathan Lambertjlambert@windyridge.school.nz
Deputy Principal/SENCOJenine Maxwelljmaxwell@windyridge.school.nz
Deputy PrincipalInge Millardimillard@windyridge.school.nz
Teaching Staff
Teacher Room 1     Fantail Team LeaderNicola Tylerntyler@windyridge.school.nz
Teacher Room 1Rosie Cookrcook@windyridge.school.nz
Teacher Room 2Gemma Crowthergcrowther@windyridge.school.nz 
Teacher Room 3Nick Uptonnupton@windyridge.school.nz 
Teacher Room 4Debbie Reeddreed@windyridge.school.nz 
Teacher Room 5     Pukeko Team LeaderJude Tabuteaujtabuteau@windyridge.school.nz
Teacher Room 5Hannah Ross-Thompsonhross-thompson@windyridge.school.nz
Teacher Room 6Caroline Andrewscandrews@windyridge.school.nz
Teacher Room 7Jenny Law jlaw@windyridge.school.nz
Teacher Room 8Shirley Crosbyscrosby@windyridge.school.nz
Teacher Room 9Sarah Turnersturner@windyridge.school.nz
Teacher Room 9Sue Ogdensogden@windyridge.school.nz
Teacher Room 10Caroline Walkercwalker@windyridge.school.nz 
Teacher Room 11Lynley Bendalllbendall@windyridge.school.nz
Teacher Room 12     Team Falcon LeaderAngela Hallahall@windyridge.school.nz
Teacher Room 13Heidi Feganhfegan@windyridge.school.nz 
Teacher Room 14     Tui Team LeaderJane Brownjbrown@windyridge.school.nz
Teacher Room 15Sally Kimskim@windyridge.school.nz 
Teacher Reading RecoveryDebra Lewisdlewis@windyridge.school.nz  
 
 

Support Staff

Office & Property ManagerSuzanne Boycesboyce@windyridge.school.nz
Office SupportCarmen Yiucyiu@windyridge.school.nz  
Learning AssistantDonna Walkerdwalker@windyridge.school.nz
Learning AssistantDonna Wilsondwilson@windyridge.school.nz
Learning AssistantTania Stephenststephens@windyridge.school.nz
Learning AssistantTracey Walkertwalker@windyridge.school.nz